Thursday, February 25, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016

Yesterdays Best

Although it seems my camera couldn't capture what my eyes could see,
these are the best two from yesterday...and they're not even really close. 


Thursday, February 18, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Presidents Day

As with all things, presidential and otherwise, it is prudent to sit and observe our surroundings, formulate a plan of action, and then (and only then) cast our fate to the wind.


Sunday, February 14, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Bonneville Cutty

Never really finished,
but at a certain point you have to say you're done with it.

"Bonneville Cutty"  16 x 20  Acrylic on canvas.
Special thanks to Travis Sylvester for allowing me use his photo for inspiration.
You can find him at

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016