Thursday, April 2, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Somewhere Else

I'm so fortunate to be able to social distance myself from myself.
Just the beginning of the latest...In the studio, but somewhere on the river. 


Share:

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020